Teacher Directory

PreK

Elizabeth Weingart-Teacher-eweingart@jcss.us

Kim Carden-Paraprofessional-kcarden@jcss.us

Monica Gilstrap-Paraprofessional-mgilstrap@jcss.us

Susan Satterfield-Teacher-ssatterfield@jcss.us

Mary Ludeman-Paraprofessional-mludeman@jcss.us

 

Kelly Davidson-Teacher-kdavidson@jcss.us

Katie Roper-Teacher-kroper@jcss.us

Linda Stephens-Paraprofessional-lstephens@jcss.us

Chelsey Weeks-Paraprofessional-cweeks@jcss.us

Lisa Bennett-Teacher-lbennett@jcss.us

Kathy Brown-Paraprofessional-kbrown@jcss.us

 

Kerri Spencer-Teacher-kspencer@jcss.us

Linda Stephens-Paraprofessional-lstephens@jcss.us

 

Cris Evans-Teacher-cevans@jcss.us

Stephanie Groover-Paraprofessional-sgroover@jcss.us

 

Amanda McMahon-Teacher

Sara Mitchell-Paraprofessional

Candace Brooks-cbrooks@jcss.us

Stacy Cantrell-scantrell@jcss.us

Carrie Shattles-cshattles@jcss.us

Amy Long-along@jcss.us

Chris McCoy-cmccoy@jcss.us

Rhonda Voss-rvoss@jcss.us

Laura Bell-llbell@jcss.us

Kari Parlier-kparlier@jcss.us

Laura Pittman-lpittman@jcss.us

Brandi Hewell-bhewell@jcss.us

Elizabeth Law-elaw@jcss.us

Laetitia Spindola-lspindola@jcss.us

Stephanie Bolt-sbolt@jcss.us

Hannah Doster-hdoster@jcss.us

Tarynn Long-tlong@jcss.us

Felicia Allen-fallen@jcss.us

Jennifer Blackstock-jblackstock@jcss.us

Kasie Oliver-Speech Language Pathologist-koliver@jcss.us

Carla Spence-cspence@jcss.us

Mandy Wheeler-mwheeler@jcss.us

Brittany Withers-Music-bwithers@jcss.us

Kasey Sheridan-STEM-ksheridan@jcss.us

Linda Cantrell-STEM-lcantrell@jcss.us

Laura Pityer-Performing Arts-lpityer@jcss.us

Kim Butler-Physical Education-kbutler@jcss.us

Joyce Cook-EIP K-2-mcook@jcss.us

Tracy Kohler-EIP K-2, Instructional Coach-tkohler@jcss.us

Alicia Simpson-EIP 3-5-asimpson@jcss.us

Kasey Sheridan-Challenge-ksheridan@jcss.us

Sara Mixon-Media Specialist-smixon@jcss.us

Stephanie Whiten-ESOL-swhiten@jcss.us